Bible Blessings for Bedtime By Linda Carlblom

Bible Blessings for Bedtime
Linda Carlblom
Barbour Books (2010)
ISBN 9781602609754
Reviewed by Sophie McElroy (age 7.75) for Reader Views (12/10)

“Bible Blessing for Bedtime” is a collection of lessons and blessings. The short blessings are filled with cute pictures and useful ways to be kind, faithful and a blessing to others in my life. I liked the pretty prayers at the end of each blessing. I read this book everyday, sometimes at bedtime and sometimes at school for Bible study. I always looked forward to reading it with my mom. I thought it was interesting in the blessing called, “Under Construction” to learn that God is always with me, working on my life as I grow up. I would also like to read the book “Bible Miracles for Bedtime” published by the same company.


About Reader Views

Reader Views is an Austin, Texas, based company. We started late December 2005 as a book review service. Shortly after the company's birth we expanded into offering a variety of services for authors such as book publicity services, editing, author interviews, literary book awards, as well as coaching to write book proposals.
This entry was posted in EARLY READER - AGES 6 TO 8 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

